Deutsch      Sitemap      Impressum      Suche   
   
BUSINESS-AREA

: Skill of Select IT
: News
: Service
: Support
: Products
: Contact
: Web-Service
: Top Offer !
: Onlineservice
: Partners
PRIVATE CUSTOMERS

You are here: BUSINESS-AREA - Service

Computer just have to work: Services

Consulting

Wir in an advisory manner and care for you in all phases of your IT project, directly whether it concerns thereby changes, adjustment and optimization of your IT landscape or by a complete reengineering of your IT of enterprise surrounding field. Windows are 2000 migrations and Windows Backoffice basis consultation our Spezialgebiete.

Project planning

We take over the project management of your IT solution - complete or partial - completely according to your desires: of the implementation -, installation up to the test and optimization phase.

Implementation

Apart from the consultation we support you naturally also with the implementation of your IT solution. The implementation of complex solutions leads usually to the RH engineering in its IT enterprise and requires thus new thinking and new viewpoints. Also for it we put gladly our experience to you at the disposal.

Remote services / Hotline

Straight line in the daily work of your system do not have to do you without our experience. When desired your systems are connected by remote ACCESS directly with us. In this way and wait we supervise your systems preventively, so that neither small nor large surprises can bring your business procedures from the footstep. If you want to administer their network, our Hotline stands for you supporting to the side. And your system should come to remedy once into the Stolpern, creates our high availability support immediately.

INSTALLATION/SYSTEM INTEGRATION
  • Mechanism from server installations according to your individual requirements: WINDOWS of 2000 servers, WINDOWS 2000 Small Business server, WINDOWS 2000 Advanced server, WINDOWS 2000 terminals server, WINDOWS .net.
  • Automated Client installation RIS (remote installation services): WINDOWS 2000 Professional, WINDOWS XP Professional.
Importantly:

We concentrate on our core authority, in order to become fair their and our high requirements with the consultation and the achievements 100%.

Heddesheim, 2021.9.27 at 21:19

Kunden-Login

Benutzername

Kennwort

> Registrieren
> Kennwort vergessen?

Werbung

 

© selectIT 2004

English      Sitemap      Impressum      Suche   
   
GESCHÄFTSKUNDEN

: über Select IT
: News
: Service
: Support
: Produkte
: Kontakt
: Internet-Service
: Top Angebot !
: Onlineservice
: Partner
PRIVATKUNDEN

Sie befinden sich hier: GESCHÄFTSKUNDEN - Service

Weil Computer einfach laufen müssen: Umfassende Serviceleistungen

Consulting

Wir beraten und betreuen Sie in allen Phasen Ihres IT-Projekts, gleich ob es sich dabei um Änderungen, Anpassung und Optimierung Ihrer IT-Landschaft handelt oder um ein komplettes Re-Engineering Ihres IT Unternehmensumfelds. Dabei sind Windows 2000 Migrationen und Windows Backoffice Basisberatung unsere Spezialgebiete.

Projektplanung

Wir übernehmen das Projektmanagement Ihrer IT-Lösung - komplett oder teilweise - ganz nach Ihren Wünschen: von der Implementierungs-, Installations- bis hin zur Test- und Optimierungsphase.

Implementierung

Neben der Beratung unterstützen wir Sie selbstverständlich auch bei der Implementierung Ihrer IT-Lösung. Die Implementierung komplexer Lösungen führt meist zum Re-Engineering in Ihrem IT Unternehmen und erfordert somit ein neues Denken und neue Betrachtungsweisen. Auch dafür stellen wir Ihnen gerne unsere Erfahrung zur Verfügung.

Remote Services / Hotline

Gerade im Alltagseinsatz Ihres Systems müssen Sie nicht auf unsere Erfahrung verzichten. Auf Wunsch sind Ihre Systeme per Remote Access direkt mit uns verbunden. Auf diese Weise überwachen und warten wir Ihre Systeme präventiv, damit weder kleine noch große Überraschungen Ihre Geschäftsabläufe aus dem Tritt bringen können. Wenn Sie Ihr Netzwerk selbst verwalten wollen, steht Ihnen unsere Hotline unterstützend zur Seite. Und sollte Ihr System einmal ins Stolpern geraten, schafft unser Hochverfügbarkeitssupport sofort Abhilfe.

INSTALLATION / SYSTEMINTEGRATION
  • Einrichtung von Server Installationen nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen: WINDOWS 2000 Server, WINDOWS 2000 Small Business Server, WINDOWS 2000 Advanced Server, WINDOWS 2000 Terminal Server, WINDOWS .net.
  • Automatisierte Client Installations RIS (Remote Installation Services): WINDOWS 2000 Professional, WINDOWS XP Professional.
Wichtig:

Wir konzentrieren uns auf unsere Kernkompetenzen, um ihren und unseren hohen Ansprüchen bei der Beratung und den Leistungen 100% gerecht zu werden.

Heddesheim, der 15.10.2019 um 21:07 Uhr

Kunden-Login

Benutzername

Kennwort

> Registrieren
> Kennwort vergessen?

Werbung

 

© selectIT 2004